author Sam Lantinga <>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 03:53:22 +0000
changeset 3034 0e821769fc51
parent 3005 7b7a25d08829
child 3041 20d65430e63c
permissions -rw-r--r--
Fixed NULL pointer dereference

Simple DirectMedia Layer CREDITS
Thanks to everyone who made this possible, including:

* Cliff Matthews, for giving me a reason to start this project. :)
 -- Executor rocks!  *grin*

* The Linux Fund, C Magazine, Educational Technology Resources Inc.,
  Gareth Noyce, Jesse Pavel, Keith Kitchin, Jeremy Horvath, Thomas Nicholson,
  Hans-Peter Gygax, the Eternal Lands Development Team, Lars Brubaker,
  and Phoenix Kokido for financial contributions

* Edgar "bobbens" Simo for his force feedback API development during the
  Google Summer of Code 2008

* Aaron Wishnick for his work on audio resampling and pitch shifting during
  the Google Summer of Code 2008

* Holmes Futrell for port of SDL to the iPhone and iPod Touch during the
  Google Summer of Code 2008

* Darren Alton for port of SDL to the Nintendo DS during the Google Summer
  of Code 2008

* Szymon "Wilku" Wilczek for adding support for multiple mice and tablets
  during the Google Summer of Code 2008

* Marty Leisner, Andrew, Will, Edgar Simo, Donny Viszneki, Andrea Mazzoleni,
  and Couriersud for helping find SDL 1.3 bugs in the great SDL Bug Hunt
  of January 2009!

* Donny Viszneki for helping fix SDL 1.3 bugs in the great SDL Bug Hunt of
  January 2009!

* Gaëtan de Menten for writing the PHP and SQL behind the SDL website

* Tim Jones for the new look of the SDL website

* Ryan Gordon for helping everybody out and keeping the dream alive. :)

* Mattias Engdegård, for help with the Solaris port and lots of other help

* Eric Wing, Max Horn, and Darrell Walisser for unflagging work on the Mac OS X port

* Couriersud for the DirectFB driver

* Patrice Mandin, for the Atari port

* Jon Atkins for SDL_image, SDL_mixer and SDL_net documentation

* Arne Claus, for the 2004 winning SDL logo,
  and Shandy Brown, Jac, Alex Lyman, Mikkel Gjoel, #Guy, Jonas Hartmann,
  Daniel Liljeberg,  Ronald Sowa, DocD, Pekka Jaervinen, Patrick Avella,
  Erkki Kontilla, Levon Gavalian, Hal Emerich, David Wiktorsson,
  S. Schury and F. Hufsky, Ciska de Ruyver, Shredweat, Tyler Montbriand,
  Martin Andersson, Merlyn Wysard, Fernando Ibanez, David Miller,
  Andre Bommele,, Francisco Camenforte Torres, and David Igreja
  for other logo entries.

* Bob Pendleton and David Olofson for being long time contributors to
  the SDL mailing list.

* Everybody at Loki Software, Inc. for their great contributions!

 And a big hand to everyone else who gave me appreciation, advice,
 and suggestions, especially the good folks on the SDL mailing list.


  -- Sam Lantinga			<>