include/SDL_compat.h
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 06:46:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added current_w and current_h to SDL_VideoInfo for SDL 1.2 compatibility
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 05:30:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Missing keysym defines
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 20:43:44 +0000 Bob Pendleton ran make indent
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:17:49 +0000 Bob Pendleton re: bug#563. checking in some commented out trace code and a fix so that the in testalpha.c the background only flashes when alpha == 255. The problem that is being
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 07:19:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga First pass implementation of new SDL scancode concept, as discussed with
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 00:10:46 +0000 Bob Pendleton Checking in Christian Walther's patch for x11 keyboard input. Minor code tweaks by Bob.
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 14:52:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Jul 2007 14:02:33 -0700
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 05:39:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Okay, still some bugs, but everything builds again...
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:44:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga More work in progress integrating SDL_Surface and the new SDL_Texture API
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 13:45:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Reverted mousewheel support in 1.2, since it breaks binary compatibility.
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 09:22:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #382
Sat, 16 Jun 2007 15:32:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Key repeat is handled by the OS, since text input is now decoupled from physical key events.
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 15:56:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Formatting update
Sat, 23 Sep 2006 22:51:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #329
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 06:22:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented OpenGL support on Mac OS X
Sun, 16 Jul 2006 09:34:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Setting up the OpenGL support
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 10:29:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Started on the OpenGL API revamp. SDL-1.3
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete. SDL-1.3
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 07:46:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Further progress on the new Windows video driver: SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 20:32:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga The screen/shadow surface flags are no longer needed SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 14:29:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whoops, forgot to indent SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Started framework for Windows video driver SDL-1.3
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 06:45:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Finished palettized display handling. SDL-1.3
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 06:00:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Default palette entries to white, instead of black. SDL-1.3
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 07:30:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Overlay functions are being replaced by YUV textures. SDL-1.3
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 16:10:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Work in progress. :) SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 05:08:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga The test programs compile again. SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 03:53:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented many compatibility functions SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
less more (0) tip