src/video/uikit/SDL_uikitviewcontroller.m
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 17:01:58 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added UIInterfaceOrientationMask for building with older iOS SDKs
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 03:46:49 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed autorotate / resize support on iOS 6.0, tested with iPad and iPhone simulators with iOS 5.1 and 6.0
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 23:13:35 -0700 Sam Lantinga Generate resize event when the status bar changes size (e.g. call in progress, etc.)
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:24:40 -0700 Sam Lantinga User interface guidelines says that you shouldn't allow upside-down orientation on phones.
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:24:08 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed window/view bounds management with autorotation.
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:50:41 -0700 Sam Lantinga We can update the OpenGL layer binding when we're laying out the views
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:29:56 +0000 Tim Angus * On iOS, fix support for the case where [UIScreen scale] is not 1.0 (retina)
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:30:02 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Another iOS 3.1 compatibility fix.
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 01:38:27 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed issues with the touch coordinates in landscape mode.
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 03:48:59 -0500 Sam Lantinga Work in progress fixing support for rotated video modes
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Sam Lantinga Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:42:02 +0200 Kees Bakker Make SDL_uikitviewcontroller.window a real Objective-C property and synthesize
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 22:51:26 +0200 Kees Bakker Use a consistent source code format in src/video/uikit
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:02:26 +0200 Kees Bakker Cleanup out trailing whitespace in src/video/uikit
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:26:58 +0200 Kees Bakker Split off SDL_uikitviewcontroller in its own module
less more (0) tip