src/video/SDL_video.c
Sun, 31 May 2009 11:53:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga OpenPandora support added by David Carré
Fri, 29 May 2009 09:50:21 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added ps3 video driver based on the dummy driver. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:41:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:59:53 +0000 Jiang Jiang Further polish API, fix crash in test program. gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:56:48 +0000 Jiang Jiang Update API, first step: make it build gsoc2009_IME
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:37:57 +0000 Jiang Jiang Basic text input API gsoc2009_IME
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:43:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:52:29 +0000
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:24:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:14:38 +0200
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:50:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed return value for SDL_CreateRenderer()
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 04:21:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:42 +0200
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:15:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Throw a FIXME in there, we'll need to take care of this later.
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 05:32:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added test program for SDL_CreateWindowFrom()
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:40:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga When creating a software texture, synchronize the surface with the texture.
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 08:23:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Re-enable the screensaver at exit, just in case it's needed...
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:19:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an API to enable/disable the screen saver.
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 23:48:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed missing include for SDL_INIT_EVENTTHREAD
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 05:41:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed some dependency issues with SDL_revision.h
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 17:39:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented SDL_SetWindowIcon(), with translucent icon support under X11.
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 07:11:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed logic problem with SDL_RestoreWindow()
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:15:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed missing return value
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:14:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga SetDrawColor() and SetDrawBlendMode() are optional
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:11:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to build on Windows
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 04:51:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed clipping source rect to match destination rect clipping
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 02:38:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed argument order to the line clipping routine
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 02:23:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added line clipping
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 01:28:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added clipping for render copy
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:39:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added RenderPiont() API
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:32:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:00:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:17:35 +0100
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 07:19:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 07:17:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga * Implemented X11 fullscreen input grab
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 13:30:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whoops, the X11 driver doesn't support fullscreen modes (yet)
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:52:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 07 Dec 2008 13:35:23 +0100
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 21:53:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga There's no reason to add extra code to notify the mice of window size changes.
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 00:07:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:58:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented the X11 (non-OpenGL) renderer, no alpha or scaling available.
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 20:06:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #605, per Martin's suggestion
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 05:29:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga It turns out both the software and the OpenGL renderer had the same problem.
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 02:21:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 02:12:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug with converting colorkey surface to texture
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 04:32:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 20:19:45 +0000 Holmes Futrell Added support for OpenGL ES renderer
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 20:11:06 +0000 Holmes Futrell Ran GNU indent on file
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 20:05:33 +0000 Holmes Futrell Rolling back changes to revision 4071 ... made some mistakes, will try merging work again.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 02:27:06 +0000 Holmes Futrell Added OpenGL ES support
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:10:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 06:45:39 +0000 Darren Alton First commit. Added header configs for DS as well as a Makefile. Initial work on framebuffer video driver, currently not functioning as desired. gsoc2008_nds
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 21:34:04 +0000 Edgar Simo Synced with trunk. gsoc2008_force_feedback
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 18:46:11 +0000 Holmes Futrell Fixed typo gsoc2008_iphone
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 23:07:58 +0000 Holmes Futrell Added support for OpenGL ES and UIKit Video Driver: gsoc2008_iphone
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:17:49 +0000 Bob Pendleton re: bug#563. checking in some commented out trace code and a fix so that the in testalpha.c the background only flashes when alpha == 255. The problem that is being
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 17:20:37 +0000 Bob Pendleton more valgrind errors fixed. Plus I ran make indent which changed a few files.
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 05:39:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Okay, still some bugs, but everything builds again...
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 01:44:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga More work in progress integrating SDL_Surface and the new SDL_Texture API
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 00:54:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Moved the colorkey and per-surface alpha into the blit info,
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:52:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Optimization suggested by Ryan:
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 05:53:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixes for compiling with Visual C++ 8.0 Express Edition
less more (0) -100 -60 tip