configure
Thu, 02 May 2013 21:23:38 -0400 Edward Rudd default clock_gettime use to enabled as there is now proper fallback code for systems that don't have it.
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 10:35:12 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1744 - DirectFB video and renderer API is not updated
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 10:33:48 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adds some required CFLAGS and LDFLAGS for the iOS platform
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:17:24 -0800 Jørgen P. Tjernø Regenerate configure to enable dbus
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:40:09 -0800 Sam Lantinga Backed out use of @autorelease keyword for now, since it's not supported by older Xcode versions.
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 14:03:49 -0800 Sam Lantinga Use clang on Mac OS X, which is required for the @autorelease keyword
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:50:45 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated configure with libudev detection
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:59:07 -0800 Sam Lantinga Include all the test headers in the test library header install
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:53:56 -0800 Sam Lantinga Work in progress on an SDL test library
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 18:43:36 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added an API to get the size of a file - WARNING! ABI CHANGE!
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:14:58 -0700 Sam Lantinga Make it possible to build a DLL with mingw that's ABI compatible with Visual C++ built applications
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 21:43:41 -0700 Sam Lantinga We have to fix the DLL name convention on Windows every time...
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 02:33:34 -0700 Sam Lantinga Don't use the --no-undefined linker option yet, it doesn't build on OpenBSD and BeOS.
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:05:00 -0700 Sam Lantinga Use the --no-undefined linker option if it's available, which will catch references to undefined functions which could fail at runtime.
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:54:05 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Fix Windows build, version.o linking.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 22:01:51 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed false positive when checking for X11 on Mac OS X when the X11 development environment isn't installed.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:17:49 -0700 Sam Lantinga Changed the comment so it actually talks about the right instruction set.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:16:02 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed 3DNow! detection for clang llvm
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:13:10 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated to the latest versions of autotools and config.guess/config.sub
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:57:25 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1547 - Fix test(1) utilization within the autoconf script
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:57:39 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1543 - Fix dynamic loading of X libs on OpenBSD
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:47:41 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated the generic event check to try to compile instead of just look for library runtime function (fixes compiling on older Mac OS X SDKs)
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:01:47 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Fixes #1524, improved xinput2 test
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:29:53 -0400 Sam Lantinga Added command-line cross-compile support for iOS - Gabriel Jacobo will be adding iosbuild.sh and documentation for the process.
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 17:34:18 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Actually functional, hopefully!, Xext test
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 20:06:48 -0400 Sam Lantinga Better test for Xext headers
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:42:15 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Fix test for Xext headers (bug 1498), now it should fail properly in systems with the old headers.
Thu, 31 May 2012 09:06:47 -0400 Sam Lantinga Updated with new configure.in changes
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:44:57 -0400 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile error with both new and old Xext headers (bug 1498)
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:58:36 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1429 - Compiling static library with -arch fails when linking showimage
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:21:00 -0500 Sam Lantinga Updated to SDL 2.0, and SDL 2.0 can now be installed coexisting with SDL 1.2
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:55:51 -0500 Sam Lantinga Switched back to configure generating SDL_config.h
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:34:14 -0500 Sam Lantinga Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:21:19 -0500 Sam Lantinga Make sure that we use consistent configuration options on platforms like Windows so that command line builds and IDE builds have ABI compatibility.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 02:23:37 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1242 - PATCH: Improve support for OpenGL ES under X11
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:36:39 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixes bug 1296 - SDL_SetVideoMode crashes because of unaligned MOVAPS instruction
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 12:43:50 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Backed out most of changeset 4b88086910d3, at Andreas's request.
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 07:41:20 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Fix buildbot sdl-macosx-unix-x86 and sdl-macosx-amd64 compiler warnings
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:43:44 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed the aux directory to be the one recognized by automake.
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:23:40 -0400 Sam Lantinga Updated from configure.in
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 03:35:46 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed Win64 builds with MingW.
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:34:48 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed legacy Mac OS X dlcompat code.
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 01:21:24 -0400 Sam Lantinga Updated configure for new changes in configure.in
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 00:49:31 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More patches to compile.
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:47:49 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 requires a 64-bit type for the platform.
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:28:56 -0800 Sam Lantinga If we leave the default SDL_config.h in place, it'll override the one generated by configure when building from a different directory. Argh...
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:24:35 -0800 Sam Lantinga We don't want to remove SDL_config.h since it's in source control now.
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:15:25 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated configure with newer autoconf
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 13:56:53 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added support for the Xcursor library for color cursors
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 22:03:29 -0800 Sam Lantinga The msimg library isn't needed anymore.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:09:13 -0800 Sam Lantinga OSF isn't supported anymore.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:06:29 -0800 Sam Lantinga IRIX is not supported anymore. :)
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:01:53 -0800 Sam Lantinga Dynamically load the Xinerama and xf86vmode extensions
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:44:36 -0800 Sam Lantinga Re-added the 3DNow! and AltiVec instruction support.
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:19:34 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added a better way to include build rules in the Makefile
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:35:38 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated to remove stdio redirect option
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:37:09 -0800 Sam Lantinga Made it possible to build SDL from a fresh checkout without any additional steps.
less more (0) tip