src/video/x11/SDL_x11video.c
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 19:38:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Force recreation of X11 window if going to or from a SDL_NOFRAME vidmode.
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 15:12:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Create a 2D window and then manually focus a different window on your desktop,
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:51:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile error if there is no X11 shared memory support.
Mon, 30 Sep 2002 00:35:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an aborted try at making fullscreen work on Xinerama screen != 0
Mon, 16 Sep 2002 08:22:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cleaned up the SDL_VIDEO_WINDOW_POS variable support
Mon, 02 Sep 2002 15:58:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 1 Sep 2002 21:27:54 -0400 (EDT)
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 03:40:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an environment variable SDL_VIDEO_X11_WMCLASS
Sun, 18 Aug 2002 03:19:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Only modifier key state is noted when X11 window opens
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 22:02:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: "Mattias Engdeg�rd" <f91-men@nada.kth.se>
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Wed, 07 Nov 2001 17:59:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed X11 icon color allocation (thanks Mattias!)
Fri, 31 Aug 2001 20:53:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix title bar setting bug
Sat, 07 Jul 2001 07:59:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hopefully fixed the fullscreen mode code for KDE
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip