configure.in
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:05:00 -0700 Sam Lantinga Use the --no-undefined linker option if it's available, which will catch references to undefined functions which could fail at runtime.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 22:01:51 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed false positive when checking for X11 on Mac OS X when the X11 development environment isn't installed.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:17:49 -0700 Sam Lantinga Changed the comment so it actually talks about the right instruction set.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:16:02 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed 3DNow! detection for clang llvm
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:03:14 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed configure.in
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 10:59:39 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed Windows CE support from SDL 2.0.
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 20:27:25 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed AC_GNU_SOURCE from SDL2's configure script.
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:46:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed _GNU_SOURCE define. We'll see if we need it. SDL-1.2
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 21:41:54 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon OpenBSD: Add missing X11 libraries to autoconf.
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:57:25 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1547 - Fix test(1) utilization within the autoconf script
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:32:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed pthread_np.h detection on OpenBSD.
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:14:55 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1543 - Fix dynamic loading of X libs on OpenBSD SDL-1.2
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:57:39 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1543 - Fix dynamic loading of X libs on OpenBSD
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:47:41 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated the generic event check to try to compile instead of just look for library runtime function (fixes compiling on older Mac OS X SDKs)
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:55:36 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed configure script. SDL-1.2
Sun, 08 Jul 2012 07:20:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added OpenBSD "sndio" audio target. SDL-1.2
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:01:47 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Fixes #1524, improved xinput2 test
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:29:53 -0400 Sam Lantinga Added command-line cross-compile support for iOS - Gabriel Jacobo will be adding iosbuild.sh and documentation for the process.
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 17:34:18 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Actually functional, hopefully!, Xext test
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 20:06:48 -0400 Sam Lantinga Better test for Xext headers
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:42:15 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Fix test for Xext headers (bug 1498), now it should fail properly in systems with the old headers.
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:23:30 +0300 Dimitris Zenios 1.Fixed a memory leak inside XInput2 code
Thu, 31 May 2012 13:37:02 +0300 Dimitris Zenios 1.Moved all xinput2 functionality to its own file
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:44:57 -0400 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile error with both new and old Xext headers (bug 1498)
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:25:35 -0400 Sam Lantinga Initial support for XInput2 by Dimitris Zenios
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:58:36 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1429 - Compiling static library with -arch fails when linking showimage
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:21:00 -0500 Sam Lantinga Updated to SDL 2.0, and SDL 2.0 can now be installed coexisting with SDL 1.2
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:55:51 -0500 Sam Lantinga Switched back to configure generating SDL_config.h
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:34:14 -0500 Sam Lantinga Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:13:08 -0500 Sam Lantinga Check for sem_timedwait(), which isn't available on some systems (including OpenBSD) SDL-1.2
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:21:19 -0500 Sam Lantinga Make sure that we use consistent configuration options on platforms like Windows so that command line builds and IDE builds have ABI compatibility.
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 02:23:37 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1242 - PATCH: Improve support for OpenGL ES under X11
Sun, 01 Jan 2012 11:18:03 -0500 Sam Lantinga -lmingw32 is necessary in the link line before -lSDLmain, otherwise WinMain in libSDLmain.a won't get linked in SDL-1.2
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:14:45 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 938 - SDL fails to link in mingw+msys+libtool SDL-1.2
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:36:39 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixes bug 1296 - SDL_SetVideoMode crashes because of unaligned MOVAPS instruction
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 05:04:18 -0500 Sam Lantinga Updated the SDL version number to 1.2.15 SDL-1.2
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:43:44 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed the aux directory to be the one recognized by automake.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:35:25 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't warn about multichar characters on BeOS/Haiku.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:35:25 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't warn about multichar characters on BeOS/Haiku. SDL-1.2
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:04:51 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Enable -Wall by default. SDL-1.2
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 22:04:51 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Enable -Wall by default.
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 00:29:16 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon 1.3 API CHANGE: Add support for naming threads.
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 03:08:00 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved pthread spinlock check in with the rest of the pthread tests.
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:51:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Merged Nathan Heisey's Haiku work into the main SDL 1.3 branch.
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:34:25 +0000 Nathan Heisey Fixed OpenGL library loading functions
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:37:00 +0000 Nathan Heisey Fixed video compile(?)
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 04:38:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More work on Windows build issues. SDL-1.2
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 03:35:46 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed Win64 builds with MingW.
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:34:48 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed legacy Mac OS X dlcompat code.
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 02:52:15 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't force nasm to use a.out on OpenBSD. They've been on ELF for a long time. SDL-1.2
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 00:45:09 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Merged Mac OS X and iOS audio targets.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:07:09 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Implemented XAudio2 target for Windows (and Xbox360, theoretically!).
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:24:22 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked Windows waveOut code.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 01:26:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked Windows DirectSound code.
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:37:13 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Removed /dev/dsp DMA audio target.
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 16:35:37 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Work on systems without sa_sigaction.
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:40:07 +0200 Patrice Mandin Check sa_sigaction member of struct sigaction SDL-1.2
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:33:48 +0000 Nathan Heisey Implemented pthread spinlocks.
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 15:26:02 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated configure.in to be compatible with autoconf 2.67.
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:47:49 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 requires a 64-bit type for the platform.
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip