BUGS
Mon, 04 Aug 2003 00:52:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 2 Aug 2003 16:22:51 +0300
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:38:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 13:48:31 +0200
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:05:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 17:56:45 -0500
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 02:15:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mike Gorchak added some QNX tweaks, including OpenGL support
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:37:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for building SDL for EPOC/SymbianOS 6.0 (thanks Hannu!)
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:00:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2001 04:42:23 +0200
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 22:24:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
less more (0) -10 -7 tip