src/stdlib/SDL_getenv.c
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 07:46:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated test code to use SDL_setenv()
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:08:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allocate memory only if we're going to overwrite an environment variable
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 10:59:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Implemented SDL_setenv(), moved SDL_putenv() to compat.
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 08:11:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed more Win64 portability issues
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 09:43:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a bunch of 64-bit compatibility problems
Sat, 25 Feb 2006 22:18:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL_windows.h is no longer necessary
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 23:46:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use only safe string functions
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:38:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed build problem with SDL_string.c
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 12:11:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Configure dynamically generates SDL_config.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:46:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga A few fixes to get this building on Linux again
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:28:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga It's now possible to build SDL without any C runtime at all on Windows,
less more (0) tip