configure.in
Sun, 08 Jul 2001 09:00:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cleaned up the OpenBSD port, thanks to Peter Valchev
Mon, 02 Jul 2001 00:20:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Dummy audio and video drivers are enabled (thanks Ryan!)
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:35:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Bumped the library version
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:33:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added patches from FreeBSD ports
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 06:35:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the PS2 GS detection
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 03:17:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Linux PlayStation 2 Graphics Synthesizer support
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 01:51:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an audio driver that writes to disk (thanks Ryan!)
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 18:20:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added MacOS X Project Builder projects
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 04:54:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Disabled /dev/event joystick interface by default
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
Sun, 27 May 2001 01:03:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga I found the pthread package for NetBSD
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:38:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:24:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:15:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Minor fixes for NetBSD
Sat, 26 May 2001 16:58:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added native OpenBSD audio driver (thanks vedge!)
Wed, 23 May 2001 00:36:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added detection of Open Sound System on Solaris x86
Fri, 11 May 2001 01:13:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Nano-X (thanks Hsieh-Fu!)
Thu, 10 May 2001 20:13:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the Amiga OS port of SDL (thanks Gabriele)
Thu, 10 May 2001 18:42:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2001 08:36:54 +0300
Thu, 10 May 2001 18:04:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added --disable-dga configure option to disable DGA entirely
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip