src/video/win32/SDL_win32window.c
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 21:51:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Simplified driver window creation code.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 08:43:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented X11 OpenGL support.
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 06:53:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial work on X11 window code in.
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 06:47:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented Windows OpenGL support
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 18:09:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga The general code handles restoring video mode/gamma/etc. when the window loses focus. SDL-1.3
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 09:02:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented gamma correction on Windows. SDL-1.3
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 20:55:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented Win32 input grab SDL-1.3
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete. SDL-1.3
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 08:18:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a userdata parameter for event filters. SDL-1.3
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 05:42:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cleaned up a bunch of warnings, started adding Win32 event support SDL-1.3
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 08:12:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga You can now create multiple windows on Win32 SDL-1.3
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 07:46:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Further progress on the new Windows video driver: SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 14:29:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whoops, forgot to indent SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Started framework for Windows video driver SDL-1.3
less more (0) tip