test/testautomation_rwops.c
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 12:23:17 -0500 Edward Rudd switch to use SDL_PRI* macros for long long formatting everywhere.
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:55:27 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Fix assert format strings/parameters in testautomation modules; improve output of SDL_CompareSurfaces to aid debugging; update platform_testSetErrorInvalidInput for SDL changes
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:02:45 +0100 Philipp Wiesemann Added missing brackets in test source assert messages.
Mon, 05 May 2014 22:21:26 +0300 Dimitris Zenios __ANDROID__ is the correct macro to check for an android system.ANDROID is only defined in NDK build system (.mk) and not in the standalone NDK.
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:47:10 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo OCD fixes: Adds a space after /* (glory to regular expressions!)
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:34:40 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo More non C89 compliant comments
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 Sam Lantinga File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:35:03 -0700 Andreas Schiffler Fix bug 122 - SDL_RWops bug fixes: set RWops.type field, add input validation, add test coverage
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:10:37 -0700 Andreas Schiffler Fix bug 1560 - SDL_RWFromConstMem write operation returns -1 but should return 0.
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:03:19 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Add tests to mouse suite; fix VS compiler warnings in tests
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:16:27 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Add additional input validation to SDL_BuildAudioCVT; add additional tests to automation (audio, rwops)
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:20:55 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Fix RWops test suite crash on Linux: remove unnecessary fclose
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 19:05:50 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Fix incorrect use of SDL_FreeRW in rwops suite; add testcase for SDL_AllocRW/SDL_FreeRW to rwops test suite
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:58:18 -0800 Andreas Schiffler Add missing VS project dependencies to fix buildbot build; fix surface suite; minor update to rwops suite
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:24:42 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added the automation test to the autoconf build system
less more (0) tip