src/video/cocoa/SDL_cocoawindow.m
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:09:15 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added a FIXME discussion to last commit.
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:55:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cocoa: Make the next-highest window gain focus when a window is closing.
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:38:59 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Codify SDK and OS requirements, and clean up.
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:02:51 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Handle SDL_CreateWindow with SDL_WINDOW_MINIMZED.
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 12:57:12 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Remove dead FULLSCREEN_TOGGLEABLE code.
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 21:31:22 -0700 Sam Lantinga This patch isn't needed because you have the window and can do [nswindow contentView] yourself.
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 14:54:49 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Fix incorrect relative jump on focus / start.
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 13:53:55 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Hide cursor in relative mode.
Tue, 21 May 2013 23:02:16 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on older Mac OS X devtools (thanks, D B!).
Mon, 20 May 2013 23:30:08 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1148 - SDL window white upon first appearing
Mon, 20 May 2013 22:05:49 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 731 - No mechanism to extract the NSView for 3d library
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 Sam Lantinga File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Tue, 07 May 2013 16:52:39 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Use cursor rects instead of NSCursor hide/unhide.
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:40:22 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Don't supress mousemoves after warp.
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:47:38 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac: Make mouse movement smooth at edge of window when grabbed.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:14:26 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Fix Mac crash when creating fullscreen window introduced in 9d43403e9fc5.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:07:16 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Mac no longer loses OpenGL context when window is hidden.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:07:13 -0700 Jørgen P. Tjernø Properly reflect hidden/shown windows on OSX.
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 08:41:50 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fix compiler warning in Cocoa touch code
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 01:01:33 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated touch API
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 20:44:16 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added a mouse ID to the mouse events, which set to the special value SDL_TOUCH_MOUSEID for mouse events simulated by touch input.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:39:52 -0800 Sam Lantinga Backed out use of @autorelease keyword for now, since it's not supported by older Xcode versions.
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 19:04:53 +0300 stopiccot Replaced manual NSAutoreleasePool handing with @autorelease
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:15:25 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_SetWindowMaximumSize() and SDL_GetWindowMaximumSize()
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:14:38 -0800 Sam Lantinga Implemented SDL_HINT_ALLOW_TOPMOST for the Cocoa video driver
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 00:30:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Improvements from Alfred:
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:45:12 +0300 stopiccot SetMinimumWindowSize for OS X
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 02:26:40 -0800 Sam Lantinga Reset the mouse button state when losing mouse focus.
less more (0) -100 -50 -30 tip