src/thread/pthread/SDL_systhread.c
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 04:48:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #741
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 04:37:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Von: Thomas Zimmermann
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 00:18:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed Bugzilla bug #205
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 03:24:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 01 Mar 2006 10:14:31 +0000
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
less more (0) tip