src/thread/pthread/SDL_syssem.c
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 06:45:39 +0000 Darren Alton First commit. Added header configs for DS as well as a Makefile. Initial work on framebuffer video driver, currently not functioning as desired. gsoc2008_nds
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:35:04 +0000 Holmes Futrell Just modified the macro so that iPhone will use the Mac OS X code here gsoc2008_iphone
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Wed, 17 May 2006 23:42:48 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Make sure sem_wait didn't return early with EINTR. Fixes Bugzilla #231.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 14:27:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile error
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 14:04:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #179
Thu, 09 Mar 2006 06:33:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cleaning up warnings on MacOS X
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
less more (0) tip