test/testsprite2.c
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 00:29:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed Direct3D rendering
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:17:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added source color and alpha modulation support.
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL constants are all uppercase.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 05:45:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented scaling in the D3D renderer
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 05:03:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented blend modes in the D3D renderer
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 04:24:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented multi-window OpenGL program with test framework.
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 07:49:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a test program framework for easy initialization.
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 09:46:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Streamlined the API a bit and optimized the software renderer.
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 07:41:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Yay! D3D renderer works!
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 06:40:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga More of the Direct3D renderer is implemented, I'm not sure why it's not showing texture copies yet...
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 09:02:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented gamma correction on Windows. SDL-1.3
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 08:05:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented Win32 video mode support SDL-1.3
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete. SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Started framework for Windows video driver SDL-1.3
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 17:01:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Passing NULL to SDL_SetDisplayMode() will set the desktop mode. SDL-1.3
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 16:51:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a multi-window version of testsprite using the new API. SDL-1.3
less more (0) tip