src/stdlib/SDL_string.c
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 08:13:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed libc dependency on Windows again, to fix building with Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 05:55:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #251
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 05:57:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #251 SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Wed, 17 May 2006 08:18:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merge trunk-1.3-3 SDL-1.3
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 02:12:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added _strnicmp support
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 02:06:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Win32 fixes
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 01:08:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added UTF-8 <-> UTF-16 <-> UTF-32 <-> UCS-2 <-> UCS-4 conversion capability
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 09:43:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a bunch of 64-bit compatibility problems
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 23:46:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use only safe string functions
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:38:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed build problem with SDL_string.c
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 17:46:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 12:11:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Configure dynamically generates SDL_config.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:28:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga It's now possible to build SDL without any C runtime at all on Windows,
less more (0) tip