src/render/SDL_sysrender.h
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Sam Lantinga Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:02:37 -0800 Sam Lantinga Removed renderer definition, removed extra -I statements since no other platform has them (files should be explicit in their include paths).
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 11:36:56 -0800 Sam Lantinga Frank Zago to sdl
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Sam Lantinga Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 20:06:26 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added function SDL_RenderSetClipRect()
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 10:22:25 -0800 Sam Lantinga Prefer the OpenGL ES 2.0 context when it's available, make it possible to create an OpenGL 2.0 context on iPhoneOS
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 00:00:13 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added an OpenGL ES 2.0 renderer, contributed by itsnotabigtruck
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:07:10 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated the DirectFB support, from Couriersud
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:22:18 -0800 Sam Lantinga Making the API simpler, removed the writepixels interface
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:19:40 -0800 Sam Lantinga Made it possible to create a texture of any format, even if not supported by the renderer.
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:34:54 -0800 Sam Lantinga Moved the rendering code out to a separate directory in the hope that it can someday be completely decoupled from the rest of the library and be expanded to an awesome 2D on 3D library.
less more (0) tip