test/common.c
Thu, 07 Feb 2008 16:00:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile errors
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 14:52:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Jul 2007 14:02:33 -0700
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:11:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for the --depth command line option
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 20:00:50 +0000 Bob Pendleton This code adds support for DirectColor visuals to SDL 1.3. The support uses part of the Xmu library. To ensure that the library is
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 06:53:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Visual C++ compiler warning fixes
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 14:52:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 15:45:28 +0000 Bob Pendleton fixed code for printing mousewheel events to match the new format of mousewheel events.
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 04:39:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allow the render context to do necessary work when the video mode changes.
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 00:09:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Clarified the difference between render drivers and render contexts
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 22:34:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga In general, fill in pointers to structures, rather than return them.
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL constants are all uppercase.
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 22:42:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented Cocoa mouse wheel events
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 05:03:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented Cocoa window support
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 21:02:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga If the OpenGL renderer is selected for a non-OpenGL window, recreate the window with OpenGL enabled.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 19:51:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Switch OpenGL contexts when switching render contexts.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 18:01:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Bug fixes to the OpenGL renderer
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 05:03:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented blend modes in the D3D renderer
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 07:49:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a test program framework for easy initialization.
less more (0) tip