Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:43:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:52:29 +0000
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:37:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Feb 2009 17:27:54 +0100
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:35:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Feb 2009 18:07:35 +0100
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:21:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 17 Feb 2009 14:00:25 +0100
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 02:02:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 21 Mar 2009 19:41:52 -0700 (PDT)
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 06:56:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed potential crash in testbitmap
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:56:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed iPhone demos
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:24:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:14:38 +0200
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:50:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed return value for SDL_CreateRenderer()
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 03:51:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed OpenGL library linking issue
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 05:53:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed potential double-free crash
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 05:48:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Reverted dangerous change that could remove /bin/sh :)
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 15:10:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:38:22 +0200
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 09:35:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated config.guess and config.sub
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 08:57:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated libtool from version 1.5.22 to 2.2.6a, so it works on current QNX
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 09:48:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mac OS X and iPhoneOS have the full math library
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 04:21:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:42 +0200
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 09:51:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed unicows dependency, at least for now...
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 09:39:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Missing API function
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:03:22 +0000 Edgar Simo More verbosity and error checking.
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 18:02:55 +0000 Edgar Simo Fixed haptic subsystem on linux 2.6.28 by lowering the EV_IsJoystick check (seems like some stuff was changed). Shouldn't break anything with earlier versions. Might need to be more robust if false positives show up.
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 06:49:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 06:48:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented X11 maximized state control
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:41:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use the default arrow cursor until we implement the cursor API
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:15:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug using SDL_WINDOWPOS_CENTERED with SDL_SetWindowPosition()
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:03:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added missing files
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 00:33:31 +0000 Darren Alton NDS compiles again, but may not yet work. Sprite support has been removed for the time being while it is re-worked.
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:59:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #684
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:57:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:44:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #681
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:39:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 27 Dec 2007 07:38:25 +0000
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:17:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #633
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 04:57:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #537
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 06:12:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed destination of XCopyArea()
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:56:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added reminder for shaped windows
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:53:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Suggestion from the mailing list
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 06:01:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed off by one error in line drawing code
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:45:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga We need to figure out whether we should handle events on foreign windows
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:42:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga More of the same
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:41:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented Win32 version of the native window test
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:28:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whoops, missed a file
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:15:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Throw a FIXME in there, we'll need to take care of this later.
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 05:32:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added test program for SDL_CreateWindowFrom()
Sun, 08 Feb 2009 15:35:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oh, Polyline() uses a pen, not a brush. Doh! :)
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 18:03:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 17:56:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed alpha blending textures with the GDI renderer
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:40:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga When creating a software texture, synchronize the surface with the texture.
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:38:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 13:25:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga (none)
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 05:14:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed Altivec blitters for PPC
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:58:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga More Mac OS X 10.3.9 fixes
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:15:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compilation on Mac OS X 10.3.9
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 07:35:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for older versions of subversion
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 03:28:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix recommended by Eddy L O Jansson
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 17:00:02 +0000 Edgar Simo Some more safety around the SDL_HelperWindow stuff to avoid double creations.
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 21:35:42 +0000 Bob Pendleton Changes to hopefully handle the creation of a colormap for 8 bit PseudoColor visuals in X11
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:03:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Unfortunately, adding the file means that every commit marks this file as
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 15:00:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a dummy revision to fix IDE builds
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 06:53:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed OpenGL state issue reported by Dmytro Bogovych
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip