Sat, 21 Aug 2004 03:21:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga CoreAudio driver works on Mac OSX 10.1
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 02:06:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Audio improvements from Max Horn, including a new CoreAudio driver for MacOSX
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 22:35:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 17 Jun 2004 11:38:51 -0700 (PDT)
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 22:33:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an option to show the logo at the cursor position for debugging
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 22:32:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use the canonical glext.h on MacOS X as well (#define NO_SDL_GLEXT if you don't want this)
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 19:42:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 18:57:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 20 Aug 2004 08:31:20 +0200
Wed, 18 Aug 2004 21:41:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 05 Jul 2004 14:37:59 +0200
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 20:58:47 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to initialize maximum position for mouse
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 18:59:58 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrong check for minimum mouse position
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 18:53:38 +0000 Patrice Mandin Give mouse position relative to window position, and do not generate mouse button event if outside of the window
Mon, 09 Aug 2004 11:53:14 +0000 Patrice Mandin Do not destroy window on resize, so we can go back to original size from maximized size
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:50:06 +0000 Patrice Mandin Too much backslash-n at end of line
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:43:07 +0000 Patrice Mandin Correctly center window on creation
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:40:23 +0000 Patrice Mandin Correctly set window size if resized or maximized
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:37:45 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use meaningful define instead of numeral value
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:34:44 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use SDL_SetError instead of fprintf
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 15:40:18 +0000 Patrice Mandin Absolute mouse position was given as relative movement to SDL
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 08:50:52 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrongly test if width multiple of 16
Mon, 02 Aug 2004 18:39:50 +0000 Patrice Mandin Lock the screen before doing its backup
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 19:43:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 25 Jul 2004 23:10:03 +0800
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 18:43:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga You can't free locked surfaces!
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 18:31:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 23 Jun 2004 17:05:33 -0400
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 17:33:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 28 Jun 2004 23:15:55 +0200
Wed, 21 Jul 2004 04:53:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 22:57:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 3 May 2004 03:15:01 +0100
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:46:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 26 Jun 2004 14:58:42 +0300
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:44:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:42:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 28 Jun 2004 19:58:08 +0900
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:36:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:52:47 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:14:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 03 Jul 2004 02:23:48 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:05:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 7 Jul 2004 12:57:58 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 19:01:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 16 Jul 2004 17:25:45 +0200
Sun, 18 Jul 2004 18:33:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 18 Jul 2004 16:46:44 +0200
Sat, 17 Jul 2004 08:58:24 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to initialize video mode list
Fri, 25 Jun 2004 05:24:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 24 Jun 2004 15:13:40 +0300 (EEST)
Thu, 27 May 2004 22:57:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 May 2004 10:05:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga The tenth time is the charm...
Mon, 17 May 2004 22:42:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 17 May 2004 00:16:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 11 May 2004 22:05:32 -0400
Sun, 16 May 2004 22:48:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004 12:40:33 +0000
Sun, 16 May 2004 22:37:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 16 May 2004 21:08:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't crash if the stretch routines are used on hardware surfaces
Sun, 16 May 2004 19:02:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash on exit
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:46:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2004 16:09:53 -0400 (EDT)
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:09:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:06:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 10 Apr 2004 10:05:46 +0200
Sun, 16 May 2004 18:02:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga ate: Fri, 09 Apr 2004 20:07:10 +0200
Sun, 16 May 2004 17:40:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2004 16:38:32 +1200
Sun, 16 May 2004 17:19:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 10 May 2004 10:17:46 -0400
Thu, 06 May 2004 15:55:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 24 Apr 2004 15:13:32 +0300
Fri, 30 Apr 2004 18:33:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 28 Apr 2004 16:52:41 -0400
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 14:00:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Increment version...
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:54:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 10 Apr 2004 02:25:33 -0400
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:52:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 11 Apr 2004 13:09:44 +0200
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:49:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 18:18:13 -0600
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:47:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 21:26:47 -0600
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 21:13:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 31 Mar 2004 09:15:57 -0600
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 21:06:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Argh...
Sat, 27 Mar 2004 16:15:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Yack... finally fixed the MacOS X development package ... I hope!
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip