Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:42:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Atari audio support (thanks Patrice!)
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:42:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Pth threading bug fix
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:37:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added check for ENOMEDIUM to the Linux CDROM code
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:23:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2002 12:57:56 +0200
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 20:21:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 08 Jun 2002 19:33:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 04 Jun 2002 22:30:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:07:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:05:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 17:56:45 -0500
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 19:54:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 19:51:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 18:48:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed shared library building on MacOS X (thanks Max!)
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 18:43:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a README for Qtopia
Fri, 31 May 2002 04:45:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 29 May 2002 23:31:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Almost... :)
Wed, 29 May 2002 22:29:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon SDL_PushEvent() now returns values as documented.
Wed, 29 May 2002 20:47:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 29 May 2002 17:37:19 +0200
Tue, 28 May 2002 20:01:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Wilbern Cobb submitted a fix for building BSD joystick support that should work on all BSD flavors.
Tue, 28 May 2002 19:31:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 22 May 2002 22:30:58 +0300
Tue, 28 May 2002 19:24:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 24 May 2002 10:32:00 -0700
Mon, 20 May 2002 18:36:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 20 May 2002 17:40:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 23:31:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 22:34:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use secondary audio buffers to avoid problems on various soundcards
Sun, 19 May 2002 22:32:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 22:27:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed setting OpenGL mode multiple times on Windows
Sun, 19 May 2002 21:40:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 20:06:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added David Hedbor's Qtopia patches
Sun, 19 May 2002 19:54:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 18 May 2002 17:40:53 +0300
Sun, 19 May 2002 19:52:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 18:52:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 18:45:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga The Win32 information has been moved to the FAQ.
Sat, 18 May 2002 11:30:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Avoid a conflict in the definition of int32
Fri, 17 May 2002 17:49:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 25 Apr 2002 16:09:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed MacOS X installation for SDL 1.2.4 release (thanks Darrell)
Fri, 19 Apr 2002 03:29:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 18 Apr 2002 13:50:53 -0700
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 04:51:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 04:47:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: Wilbern Cobb <vedge@csoft.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 04:28:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Configure fixes from Wilbern Cobb for FreeBSD joystick support.
Wed, 17 Apr 2002 14:25:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash in QZ_SetCaption() (thanks Darrell)
Tue, 16 Apr 2002 16:45:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Wilbern Cobb fixed joystick code on FreeBSD
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 07:49:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 07:47:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 07:41:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't build RPM archives that have ALSA dependencies
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 07:38:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated ALSA audio support for ALSA 0.9
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 04:53:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga The documented error return value for SDL_WaitEvent() is 0.
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 04:51:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed SDL_PollEvent() so it only returns a boolean value (not -1)
Sun, 14 Apr 2002 22:17:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed failed make when running "make distclean"
Sun, 14 Apr 2002 21:51:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Bump the version, so that it isn't forotten later. :)
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 23:57:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message *** release-1.2.4
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 23:31:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Re-added MacOS X audio locking
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 20:33:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed build warning
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 20:33:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed precompiled headers on MacOS X
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 18:08:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 15:43:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 14:44:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 14:40:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 21:09:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 21:08:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a minor memory leak in the SDL thread subsystem
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 18:22:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed spurious keypress at startup on BeOS
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 15:23:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed gamma ramps in DirectX windowed and OpenGL modes
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 14:35:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Explicitly specify the SDL API calling convention (C by default)
Wed, 10 Apr 2002 17:12:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga BeOS compile fix for shared object loading code
Wed, 10 Apr 2002 02:14:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 09 Apr 2002 23:49:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed DirectX fullscreen gamma control (thanks John!)
Tue, 09 Apr 2002 23:32:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a crash bug in the WM_ACTIVATE code (thanks John!)
Mon, 08 Apr 2002 17:50:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mouse wheel fix patch.
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 18:06:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 04 Apr 2002 13:27:36 GMT+1
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 21:45:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: 03 Apr 2002 15:28:09 +0200
Mon, 01 Apr 2002 15:35:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Patrice's fixes for GNU Pthread support
Sun, 31 Mar 2002 04:07:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga RPM dependency fix courtesy of Edward Rudd
Sun, 31 Mar 2002 03:34:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 31 Mar 2002 03:34:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Disabled QueryPerformanceCounter(), due to problems on Win2K
Sun, 31 Mar 2002 02:42:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the bug where mouse cursor and SDL mouse coordinates didn't match
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 21:41:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 20:03:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga The audio lock and unlock functions are now a part of the driver.
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 19:48:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga The audio lock and unlock functions are now a part of the driver.
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 18:53:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixes for GNU pthreads from Patrice
Thu, 28 Mar 2002 16:20:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 28 Mar 2002 09:20:03 +0200
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 17:37:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 21:44:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 01:12:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 23 Mar 2002 20:54:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added UNIX RDTSC code by Lompak (disabled by default)
Sat, 23 Mar 2002 20:19:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 23 Mar 2002 13:53:37 +0200
Fri, 22 Mar 2002 18:11:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 02:37:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 02:37:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Used the glext.h from the SGI sample implementation
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 02:24:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 18:24:59 GMT+1
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 02:21:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Blit bug fix from John Popplewell
Mon, 11 Mar 2002 17:38:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:55:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:49:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga This properly scales axes, and adds support for sliders/wheels
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:38:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Only put surfaces in video memory if there are accelerated blits
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:33:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Atari port cleanups from Patrice
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:25:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 20:29:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 20:23:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Atari joystick support (thanks Patrice!)
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 19:14:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic arts support.
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 19:14:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic arts support.
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 18:25:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:32:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:05:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed the API changes to preserve SDL 1.2 stability
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:37:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:20:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a new header file: SDL_loadso.h
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 23:19:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Sat, 02 Mar 2002 16:50:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2002 09:18:24 +0200
Fri, 01 Mar 2002 18:24:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 01 Mar 2002 18:01:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed "short jump out of range" error in MMX code
Thu, 28 Feb 2002 00:28:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for Watcom C++ and LCC compilers
Wed, 27 Feb 2002 16:15:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: Patrice Mandin <pmandin@caramail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 14:38:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for DirectFB 0.9.9
Fri, 22 Feb 2002 17:39:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Feb 2002 21:51:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Feb 2002 01:05:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 18 Feb 2002 16:46:59 +1200
Wed, 20 Feb 2002 01:02:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed SDL_OPENGLBLIT with OpenGL API newer than 1.2
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 21:26:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 02:15:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mike Gorchak added some QNX tweaks, including OpenGL support
(0) -120 +120 +1000 +3000 tip