Tue, 01 Jul 2003 01:18:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 21:52:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: 28 Jun 2003 22:42:52 +0100
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 21:38:14 +0000 Patrice Mandin Bugfix: some Makefiles in subdirectories created before their upper-level ones
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 17:39:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga I'm American, does it show? ;-)
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 17:27:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 11 May 2003 19:59:06 +0300
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 17:16:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga te: 27 Jun 2003 21:16:01 +0100
Sat, 28 Jun 2003 17:03:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 22 Jun 2003 04:23:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 14 Jun 2003 07:18:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 05 Jun 2003 09:36:40 +0100
Tue, 03 Jun 2003 19:35:10 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add m68k assembly mixing routines
Mon, 02 Jun 2003 14:50:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 1 Jun 2003 15:38:45 -0700 (PDT)
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:52:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 5 May 2003 00:08:51 -0400
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:44:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for RISC OS (thanks Peter Naulls!)
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:37:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:29:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:25:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile problem in SDL_stretch.c with gcc 3.3
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:23:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 May 2003 04:16:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga The compiler option that makes enums having the size of an int must be enabled.
Tue, 27 May 2003 07:33:11 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More-than-three mouse button support for Quartz target.
Sun, 25 May 2003 02:17:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon God, this is the never-ending patch. Another USB joystick detection fix for
Thu, 22 May 2003 20:42:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Attempt #3: Fixed boolean logic bug that caused all HID joysticks to be
Thu, 22 May 2003 07:12:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Whoops...typo prevented compiling. Fixed.
Thu, 22 May 2003 06:41:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Find just joysticks and gamepads (as opposed to, say, USB Audio devices), in
Thu, 22 May 2003 06:28:40 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Disable MacOS X screensaver for duration of application run by triggering a
Sat, 03 May 2003 19:48:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 03 May 2003 15:36:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga MacOS X joystick fix
Sat, 26 Apr 2003 06:40:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops...
Sun, 20 Apr 2003 05:41:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 17 Apr 2003 23:27:34 -0400
Sun, 20 Apr 2003 05:36:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 9 Apr 2003 18:21:33 -0230
Tue, 15 Apr 2003 16:33:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added MacOS X CD-ROM audio support (thanks Max and Darrell)
Tue, 15 Apr 2003 16:04:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed video intitialization problem on Qtopia (thanks David!)
Tue, 15 Apr 2003 16:02:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 9 Apr 2003 01:03:25 -0400 (EDT)
Tue, 15 Apr 2003 15:46:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 14 Apr 2003 22:08:27 +0100
Sat, 22 Mar 2003 17:39:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 09 Mar 2003 21:38:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 06:22:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 1 Mar 2003 16:13:57 -0500
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 06:18:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 28 Feb 2003 22:47:56 +0100
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 06:12:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga IRIX patches from Andrea Suatoni
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 06:02:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 24 Feb 2003 16:31:25 -0500
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 05:57:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: Jonathan Atkins
Wed, 05 Mar 2003 05:28:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 26 Feb 2003 16:58:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated Visual C++ projects
Wed, 26 Feb 2003 07:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 21 Feb 2003 17:16:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed building thread code under BSD/OS (thanks Steven!)
Wed, 12 Feb 2003 15:24:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 Feb 2003 00:39:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 09 Feb 2003 02:58:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga CVS should ignore files automatically generated by building on MacOS X
Fri, 07 Feb 2003 05:47:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't warp the mouse when a video mode hasn't been set
Tue, 04 Feb 2003 21:05:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for HID sliders wheels and dials on MacOS X
Tue, 04 Feb 2003 21:01:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 31 Jan 2003 15:17:30 +0100
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 20:33:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash in SDL_SetIcon() under Quartz (thanks Darrell!)
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 20:32:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allow icons of any size
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 20:30:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a problem with dlltool when building under MSYS on Windows
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 20:25:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed obsolete Linux joystick code
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:59:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Darrell added support for emulated SDL_DOUBLEBUF on MacOSX
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:56:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added code to testsprite to detect tearing when flipping
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:50:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Missing has been re-added
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:47:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Working around broken objective C support - Take 2
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:27:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:01:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Doh, this doesn't work on all automake versions.
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 18:58:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Worked around objective C brokenness in Cygwin's automake
Sun, 26 Jan 2003 11:41:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 26 Jan 2003 04:30:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga If a double-buffered surface was requested, and a plain hardware surface
Tue, 21 Jan 2003 09:36:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added some language bindings to the README
Tue, 21 Jan 2003 09:18:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 21 Jan 2003 05:33:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed header docs for the joystick hat position
Tue, 21 Jan 2003 05:29:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed QZ_ToggleFullScreen() return value (thanks Max!)
Tue, 21 Jan 2003 04:15:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Applied Corona688's patch for output redirection on Windows CE
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 16:01:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cth converted the MMX audio mixing routines to VC++ syntax
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 02:34:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed build error on BeOS
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 02:11:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mike Nordell _really_ fixed Win32 windib shift state handling this time. :)
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:38:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 13:48:31 +0200
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:37:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga ate: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 13:48:31 +0200
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:36:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 13:48:31 +0200
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:35:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 16 Jan 2003 13:48:31 +0200
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 01:08:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: David Hedbor
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 00:25:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Enable the glXGetProcAddressARB code (fixes problems with NVidia drivers)
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 00:17:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga David MacCormack fixed a bug in window sizing with Windows menus
Sun, 19 Jan 2003 23:01:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Test of the CVS mailing list
Fri, 27 Dec 2002 20:52:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Massive Quartz input enhancements from Darrell Walisser. His email:
Fri, 20 Dec 2002 03:37:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added some code to toggle fullscreen and input grab for testing... --ryan.
Sun, 15 Dec 2002 09:09:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 14 Dec 2002 13:33:05 -0500
Fri, 13 Dec 2002 21:09:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Moved some cleanup stuff to QZ_VideoQuit() from QZ_UnsetVideoMode()...fixes
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 05:52:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed invalid memory access in DGA video driver (thanks ldb!)
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 05:47:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed left/right shift detection on Windows (thanks Mike!)
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:54:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated Atari port for new system headers (thanks Patrice!)
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:51:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile error if there is no X11 shared memory support.
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:48:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: Darrell Walisser
Mon, 02 Dec 2002 03:11:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Linux joystick cleanups from Alan Swanson
Mon, 02 Dec 2002 02:40:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga There's a bug in the VC7 optimizer relating to the duff loop optimization
Mon, 02 Dec 2002 02:35:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 02 Dec 2002 01:47:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Doh! Compile error if there was no X11 shared image support
Mon, 02 Dec 2002 01:10:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 24 Nov 2002 20:44:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 20:02:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Open ALSA devices in non-blocking mode (thanks Aleksey!)
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 20:01:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Open the ALSA devices in non-blocking mode (thanks Aleksey!)
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 19:36:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for DirectDB 0.9.15 (thanks Denis!)
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 19:30:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Save the full pathname for stdout.txt and stderr.txt
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 19:03:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bsd joystick detection ... again (thanks Wilbern)
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 18:59:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 17:56:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 17 Nov 2002 17:55:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Support 1-bit alpha on surfaces passed to SDL_WM_SetIcon() (thanks Glenn!)
Sat, 09 Nov 2002 06:20:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Greatly improved X11 DGA video speed (thanks Cezary!)
Sat, 09 Nov 2002 06:13:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added MMX audio mixing code for gcc (thanks Stephane!)
Sat, 09 Nov 2002 05:52:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for testing video flipping with graywin.c
Sat, 09 Nov 2002 05:51:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 09 Nov 2002 05:47:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed potential dropped events under DirectInput
Tue, 22 Oct 2002 21:41:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed alpha blending bug (thanks Glenn!)
Tue, 22 Oct 2002 21:35:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Turn on enums always ints for CodeWarrior (thanks Darrell!)
Sun, 20 Oct 2002 00:15:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 15 Oct 2002 05:22:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Return an error with color fills on less than 8 bpp surfaces.
Tue, 15 Oct 2002 04:26:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed joystick detection problem on Windows XP (thanks Maciej!)
Mon, 14 Oct 2002 05:05:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added check for AMD x86-64 ("Hammer") architecture in byte order determination.
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 08:45:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 08:41:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed unused function declarations
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 08:09:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed mouse warp position bug with offset video modes
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 07:56:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a crash blitting RLE surfaces to RLE surfaces
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 07:55:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed an unnecessary header
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 16:29:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 16:25:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed windows event handling for ActiveX controls (thanks Huib-Jan!)
(0) -120 +120 +1000 +3000 tip