Makefile
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 19:40:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Hacks for building Universal Binaries on Mac.
Wed, 18 May 2005 17:54:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed makefile to build Mac version with -mdynamic-no-pic...strips 4k
Fri, 22 Apr 2005 13:25:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Did a lot of ripping things up.
Fri, 22 Apr 2005 10:16:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added -mdynamic-no-pic to Mac builds, since it's a small speed/size
Wed, 23 Mar 2005 21:43:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added some debug flags to makefile.
Tue, 14 Sep 2004 17:02:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Set this back to my Mac make settings...
Wed, 14 Jul 2004 13:09:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More Non-Mac Unix tweaks...now compiles, but needs more work to actually
Wed, 14 Jul 2004 03:04:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added a fork() replacement for pthread code...
Wed, 14 Jul 2004 02:48:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Gregory McLean pointed out that pthreads are needed; start to mark out the
Wed, 02 Jun 2004 06:39:14 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon A more or less complete set of hacks. nwn-expansion-packs
Sun, 30 May 2004 03:09:11 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon ADD/ADDORREPLACE operations can compress the file with zlib.
Fri, 28 May 2004 09:54:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Better fix for converting to Unix process exit codes.
Mon, 05 Jan 2004 18:54:18 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Initial revision