descriptionMojoSetup.
ownericculus@icculus.org
last changeThu, 18 Jun 2015 13:45:12 -0400
changes
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:45:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fix po2localization so it ignores fuzzy translations (thanks, Francois!). default tip
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:18:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Assorted spelling fixes (thanks, Francois!).
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:27:04 +0100 Steffen Pankratz Fixed CURSES_INCLUDE_DIR variable usage
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:41:07 +0100 Steffen Pankratz Removed superfluous space character
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:59:19 +0100 Steffen Pankratz Fixed CMake Policy CMP0026
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:46:10 +0100 Steffen Pankratz Replaced usage of custom mkdir.cmake and rm_recurse.cmake files, with built-in CMake functionality
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:29:28 +0100 Steffen Pankratz the skeleton target was looking for the *mojosetupgui* files in the wrong place
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 11:16:25 +0100 Steffen Pankratz lctype.c was listed twice for target mojoluac, this file is already part of
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:03:28 +0100 Steffen Pankratz Set minimum required CMake version to 2.6.0, as misc/FindCurses.cmake includes FindPackageHandleStandardArgs.cmake which was introduced with CMake 2.6.0
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:29:05 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed unused variable compiler warning.
...
tags
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 03:33:08 -0500 braid-installer-2
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:02:50 -0500 braid-installer
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:04:35 -0500 lugaru-1.0c-installer
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:19:01 -0500 aquaria-beta3-installer
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 00:13:58 -0500 aquaria-beta2-installer
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 01:58:22 -0500 aquaria-beta-installer
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 02:22:13 -0400 lugaru-installer
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 01:32:02 -0400 postal-installers
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 19:52:21 -0400 ut3-dedicated-server-installer-2.1-patch
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 02:49:33 -0500 prey-demo-installer-3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:45:12 -0400 f948cd94b3b3 default
...