mojoshader_effects.c
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:58:05 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon MOJOSHADER_parsePreshader() cleanup.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 02:55:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added support for producing shader language source code for Apple's Metal API.
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:05:18 -0500 Ethan Lee Effect struct parameter support
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 02:12:19 -0500 Ethan Lee - Add ability to build MojoShader as a shared library
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:43:24 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Allow sampler type remapping.
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 13:07:50 -0800 Ryan C. Gordon Corrected scalar opcode behavior in the preshader virtual machine.
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:01:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Several preshader fixes and static analysis tweaks.
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 01:59:49 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Maybe fix scalar operations in preshader interpreter.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 13:22:55 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't try to allocate a temp array if the preshader has no temps.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 13:22:21 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Place preshader destination register last in operand list.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 05:35:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed wrong array offset in preshader interpreter.
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 02:15:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Preshader input registers are separate from the actual shader constant file!
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 02:11:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed compiler warnings.
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:25:00 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Allow preshader support to be #ifdef'd out, to reduce binary size.
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:01:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Filled in and fixed some stuff in the Effect parser.
Tue, 31 May 2011 03:23:39 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at preshader interpreter. Completely untested!
Sun, 22 May 2011 17:23:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed memory leak in MOJOSHADER_freeEffect().
Sun, 22 May 2011 03:32:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on parsing binary Effects files.
less more (0) tip