mojoshader_internal.h
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 00:32:07 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Converted original YACC grammar to Lemon grammar.
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:17:29 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed a semicolon from a #define
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 23:07:06 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Moved asm comment processing into the lexer.
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:43:52 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon First work on #if directive.
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 09:01:40 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Preprocessor now supports macros with parameters.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 21:16:26 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Should be an array of structs, not an array of pointers to structs.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 19:50:37 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Let there be different close callbacks per IncludeState.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 14:12:06 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added basic pushback facility to the preprocessor.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:35:07 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Lexer now stores token value to IncludeState.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:29:48 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed preprocessor_internal_lexer to preprocessor_lexer.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:27:08 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Have lexer calculate token size now.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 00:35:42 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added some FIXMEs.
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:40:03 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Enormous amount of tapdancing to handle EOI better in the lexer.
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 20:30:05 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Try to make #error lexing match gcc's.
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 02:49:40 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow debug output directly from the lexer, before preprocessor eats.
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 01:53:08 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed #else preprocessor directive so it'll work with #elif.
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 02:47:17 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on preprocessor conditionals.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 18:54:21 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Moved filename caching into the preprocessor.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 10:15:36 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Implemented #include in the preprocessor.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 02:29:17 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added support for #error directive to the preprocessor.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 01:41:47 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon More minor comment tweaks.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 01:08:50 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked and documented preprocessor tokens.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:35:35 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed preprocessor_error(). Returns a Token to specify an error state now.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 22:57:21 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Bogus chars in the lexer now return a token that signifies this.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 17:32:30 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon This doesn't need an #if around it.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 17:32:19 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Updated some URLs in the comments.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 17:25:49 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Unified some cut-and-paste code.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 13:54:01 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Updated lexer for HLSL.
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:28:48 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked preprocessor newline management.
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:43:02 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at reworking assembly parser to use preprocessor/lexer.
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:43:37 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed preprocessor_clearerror().
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 17:53:54 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on preprocessor. Not yet complete!
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 00:35:17 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed internal_malloc() and internal_free().
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 17:51:13 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Make sure internal symbols aren't polluting namespace.
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 04:14:00 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon More work on multiple error messages.
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:48:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon First (incomplete!) shot at more robust CTAB support.
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 00:05:20 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow errors to specify post-processing problems.
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 07:10:31 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed a FIXME.
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 08:58:35 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added TEXLDP/TEXLDP support to the assembler, cleaned up constants.
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 05:10:08 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow SM3 shaders that are vs_3_x or vs_3_sw.
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 05:05:55 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed wrong data from scalar_register().
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 03:54:41 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon s/PASSTHROUGH/BYTECODE that I missed.
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 05:12:54 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Bunch More Work on the assembler.
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 21:19:29 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Moved SourceArgInfo back to mojoshader.c for now.
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 19:15:21 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon DEFI has its own parse_args() now.
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 21:36:11 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on assembler. Not even close to done.
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 06:24:35 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Moved some common stuff to mojoshader_internal.h ...
less more (0) tip