mojoshader.h
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 14:55:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't free the string cache in MOJOSHADER_parseAst()...the AST itself needs it!
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 02:17:58 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More filling in of API details. Framework is mostly complete now.
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 02:20:37 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Filled in some stubs to flesh out the AST API.
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 03:42:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Heavy rework of the AST code.
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:12:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added data argument to GL entry point lookup callback.
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 01:37:22 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed comment typo.
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 01:15:24 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Fixing some comments.
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 21:16:26 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Should be an array of structs, not an array of pointers to structs.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:57:22 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed an underscore.
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 02:42:10 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Replaced some "ASCII" comments with "UTF-8".
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 02:41:43 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow app to specify a base filename for error messages.
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:43:02 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at reworking assembly parser to use preprocessor/lexer.
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 17:53:54 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on preprocessor. Not yet complete!
Thu, 05 Feb 2009 12:39:19 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed a comment typo.
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 00:31:34 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow multiple errors from parsing.
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 05:48:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon First (incomplete!) shot at more robust CTAB support.
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 00:05:20 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow errors to specify post-processing problems.
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 02:22:32 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon First steps of reworking tokenizer.
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 04:24:28 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Actually, let's make assembly error positions be option base 1.
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 03:48:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added error position information to MOJOSHADER_parseData.
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 05:12:54 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Bunch More Work on the assembler.
Sat, 06 Dec 2008 21:20:03 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed "passthrough" profile to "bytecode"
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 21:36:11 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on assembler. Not even close to done.
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 17:55:58 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Make the C struct definitions more C++ friendly.
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 17:54:48 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Only define MOJOSHADER_VERSION and MOJOSHADER_CHANGESET if required.
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 20:48:47 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added MOJOSHADER_maxShaderModel().
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 20:53:05 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Generate MOJOSHADER_VERSION, etc.
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 07:27:26 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Happy September. Minor comment tweak.
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 05:54:49 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Allow overriding of swizzle on vertex attributes during bytecode parsing.
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:48:36 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Expose true constant arrays in parseData, load them at link time for GLSL. trunk
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 22:01:28 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at nv4 profile. trunk
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 15:25:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added MOJOSHADER_glAvailableProfiles(). trunk
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 12:09:26 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First piece of work on nv3 profile. trunk
Sun, 29 Jun 2008 00:16:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added framework for GLSL 1.20 support. trunk
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 01:18:26 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First (untested) work on nv2 profile. trunk
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 14:26:38 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Better attempt at instruction counts, with official numbers from msdn. trunk
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 17:54:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed MOJOSHADER_glSetSampler() from the public header. trunk
Sun, 25 May 2008 03:35:38 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on ARB1 profile. trunk
Tue, 06 May 2008 00:26:59 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Sampler loading support in OpenGL glue. trunk
Mon, 05 May 2008 02:50:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Relative addressing fixes. trunk
Sat, 03 May 2008 15:28:30 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Report hardcoded constants in MOJOSHADER_parseData. trunk
Sat, 03 May 2008 13:42:47 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added MOJOSHADER_glMaxUniforms(). trunk
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 06:09:05 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Implemented MOJOSHADER_glBestProfile(). trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 23:14:14 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added MOJOSHADER_glGetShaderParseData(). trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 07:22:27 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added UNKNOWN value to the enums in the public API. trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 07:18:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Minor documentation update. trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 06:00:37 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed glInit and glDeinit to glCreateContext and glDestroyContext. trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 05:50:02 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon OpenGL glue now allows for multiple contexts. trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 04:49:02 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Support for half-float attribute arrays. trunk
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 05:01:18 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added MOJOSHADER_glGetError() function, filled in error state. trunk
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 04:59:30 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Minor comment added. trunk
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 04:38:00 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Documentation update. trunk
Sun, 27 Apr 2008 03:04:30 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Minor clarification in MOJOSHADER_glInit() documentation. trunk
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 04:37:25 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed incorrect statement in the documentation. trunk
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 04:36:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed references to "fragment" programs in header. trunk
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 04:34:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reduced const insanity in API spec. trunk
Sat, 26 Apr 2008 04:32:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added API to set pixel shader uniforms. trunk
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 23:15:52 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon API design change. trunk
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 21:12:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Initial API proposal for OpenGL glue. trunk
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 03:57:48 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added profile-specific variable names to returned parse data. trunk
less more (0) -60 tip