mojoshader_parser_hlsl.lemon
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:04:40 -0800 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed dropping pieces of structs with comma-separated members.
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:50:15 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Clean up bogus usertypes leftover from parse phase, during semantic analysis.
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:39:21 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added some FIXMEs.
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:46:17 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up the mess of function call processing.
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 02:47:31 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked datatype processing in the compiler.
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 14:55:33 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Workaround for failing parse for now.
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 03:42:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Heavy rework of the AST code.
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 02:06:23 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at semantic analysis (take the AST and type check, make sane, etc).
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 02:05:21 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Made struct dereference a separate expression type, not a binary expression.
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:47:26 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked AST to not use AST_OP_COMMA for function/constructor argument lists.
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 03:57:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed function "arguments" to function "parameters" in the AST.
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 02:19:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added boolean literals to parser.
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 16:59:03 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up UserTypeMap into a generic symbol tracker.
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:48:27 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed constructor syntax parsing.
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:56:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make statement blocks explicit in the AST.
Mon, 31 May 2010 19:21:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Handle #pragma (or at least, don't fail on them).
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 01:21:21 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Formalized the compiler's string cache into a real API.
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:38:00 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed the vector/matrix datatype parser tokens.
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:55:52 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Reverse all the linked lists that we generate backwards in the parser.
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 11:34:36 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Filled in the rest of the missing print_ast() cases.
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 01:58:37 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Make the error code blocks into fail() calls.
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 01:57:37 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added better (?) USERTYPE management.
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 19:37:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Make AST nodes a little more generic, add source position info to them.
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 20:31:00 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed SEMANTIC token...we can do this with IDENTIFIER.
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:27:28 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Uncommented some grammar bits that got masked out in the calculator experiment.
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:28:44 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Bunch More Work on HLSL parser.
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 02:55:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Moved the calculator experiment work back into the compiler. calculator-experiment
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 01:02:03 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Keep it simple.
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 00:32:04 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Pacify compiler warning.
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 23:47:11 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Initializer blocks can nest, like "float4 x[] = { {a,b,c,d}, {a,b,c,d} };"
less more (0) -50 -30 tip