archivers/qpak.c
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 13:00:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Did the same thing to FileHandles than I did to DirHandles, but this
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 00:25:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up archiver interface to not deal with DirHandles anymore,
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 21:06:15 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Made QPAK archiver case insensitive again.
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 02:37:21 +0000 bhook *** empty log message ***
Mon, 21 Jul 2003 00:27:09 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Reimplemented qpak.c for relicensing.
Sun, 30 Mar 2003 20:46:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor cosmetic tweak.
Wed, 12 Mar 2003 09:02:02 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Made archiver case-insensitive for Quake 2 compatibility.
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 06:24:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Some cleanups for PocketPC port.
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 18:35:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Win32 fixes.
Wed, 21 Aug 2002 02:59:15 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Bunch of tedious corrections, optimizations, and cleanups.
Tue, 20 Aug 2002 01:34:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Generalized sorting routines, and removed individual implementations.
Fri, 16 Aug 2002 15:57:44 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed memory leak.
Fri, 16 Aug 2002 15:22:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed logic bug.
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 19:45:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Initial add.
less more (0) tip