src/video/x11/SDL_x11render.c
Fri, 28 May 2010 20:48:58 +0530 Sunny Sachanandani Fix typo.
Fri, 28 May 2010 20:47:24 +0530 Sunny Sachanandani Fix initial value of the xrender_available boolean in X11_CreateTexture.
Fri, 28 May 2010 20:40:09 +0530 Sunny Sachanandani Completed work on X11_CreateTexture. Added lots of safety features.
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:11:56 +0530 Sunny Sachanandani Correctly handle the availability of Xrender in X11_CreateRenderer and X11_DisplayModeChanged.
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:02:58 +0530 Sunny Sachanandani Added a #define option for compile time Xrender support.
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 08:56:48 -0700 Sam Lantinga Mostly cleaned up warnings with -Wmissing-prototypes
Sun, 09 May 2010 15:46:19 -0700 Sam Lantinga Removed unused variables
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:10:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #926
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 06:21:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Switched from SDL_WindowID and SDL_TextureID to SDL_Window* and SDL_Texture* for code simplicity and improved performance.
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:55:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_RenderClear() as a fast method of clearing the screen to the drawing color.
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 06:52:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented read/write pixels for the X11 renderer
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 09:59:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed X11 line implementation - clip lines that are going to go outside the window.
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 09:27:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga X11 driver compiles again, lines are not yet implemented
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 08:45:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed calls to SDL_AddRenderDriver()
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 04:40:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix suggested by Bob
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 06:12:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed destination of XCopyArea()
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 21:35:42 +0000 Bob Pendleton Changes to hopefully handle the creation of a colormap for 8 bit PseudoColor visuals in X11
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 17:39:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented SDL_SetWindowIcon(), with translucent icon support under X11.
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:14:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga SetDrawColor() and SetDrawBlendMode() are optional
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 04:42:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed pitch alignment problem causing MITSHM error on 16-bit displays
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:39:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added RenderPiont() API
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 18:56:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added missing return
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 13:14:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added stubs for software implementations of blending fills and line drawing
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:00:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:17:35 +0100
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 06:46:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash when resizing YUV textures
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 17:44:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 04:36:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga The X11 window and all pixmaps and images share the same visual and depth.
Sat, 13 Dec 2008 13:10:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed BadMatch error in X11 renderer
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 12:10:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added very slow software scaling to the X11 renderer
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 11:09:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga If scaling isn't supported, do an unscaled copy instead of not showing anything.
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 00:07:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:42:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the list of supported YUV formats
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:58:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented the X11 (non-OpenGL) renderer, no alpha or scaling available.
less more (0) tip