src/video/x11/SDL_x11touch.c
Mon, 02 Jul 2012 08:33:10 -0400 Sam Lantinga Marcus von Appen fixed bug 1530: X11 touch initialisation does not check its file handles
Thu, 31 May 2012 13:37:02 +0300 Dimitris Zenios 1.Moved all xinput2 functionality to its own file
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 01:08:30 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed a whole slew of compiler warnings that -Wall exposed.
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:16:04 -0400 Sam Lantinga Fixed to compile with pedantic C
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:15:01 -0400 Sam Lantinga ============================================================
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:14:16 -0400 Sam Lantinga ============================================================
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 00:55:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon X11 touch handling fixed for one device (LPC32xx Touchscreen).
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:21:57 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed so code will compile with SDL_config_minimal.h
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy 2011! :)
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:51:04 -0800 Sam Lantinga Removed debug print statements
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 12:17:12 -0800 Sam Lantinga Renamed X11 touch files for consistency
less more (0) tip