src/video/wincommon/SDL_sysevents.c
Sun, 31 Mar 2002 03:34:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:25:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 16:15:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 31 Aug 2001 21:21:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed mouse wheel motion position on Windows
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 14:04:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile errors and added call to SDL_SetModuleHandle() in WinMain()
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 12:21:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Applied David MacCormack's patch to fix SDL_WINDOWID on Windows,
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 01:01:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mouse wheel sends mouse button (4/5) events on Windows
Wed, 23 May 2001 23:35:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Windows CE patches contributed by Rainer Loritz
Sun, 29 Apr 2001 23:00:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed double-mouse event bug on Windows using OpenGL
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip