src/video/quartz/SDL_QuartzWM.m
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 20:33:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash in SDL_SetIcon() under Quartz (thanks Darrell!)
Fri, 27 Dec 2002 20:52:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Massive Quartz input enhancements from Darrell Walisser. His email:
Sat, 05 Oct 2002 05:07:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Lots of cleanups by Darrell, added the ability to resize Cocoa windows.
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:05:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 17:56:45 -0500
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 21:41:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 20:29:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 21:14:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 18:46:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 19 Jan 2002 17:24:32 -0500 (EST)
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 19:41:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Quartz version of SDL_SetIcon() for MacOS X (thanks Bob)
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:18:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Max's patches for building MacOS X apps on command line
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 07:19:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2001 03:50:01 +0200
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 06:44:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga * Removed fullscreen menu option from the "Window" menu
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
less more (0) tip