src/stdlib/SDL_malloc.c
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:17:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 00:08:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #428
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 07:05:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Reverted r3255:3256. Don't actually need it unless the build is broken. :)
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 06:46:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Merged r3255:3256 from branches/SDL-1.2: stdlib problem with SDL_memcpy macro.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Sat, 04 Mar 2006 08:24:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated WinCE support by Dmitry (with some tweaks)
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 09:43:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a bunch of 64-bit compatibility problems
Sat, 25 Feb 2006 22:18:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL_windows.h is no longer necessary
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 09:38:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed build problem with SDL_string.c
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:58:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
less more (0) tip