test/test-automation/xml.c
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 10:54:21 +0300 Markus Kauppila Fixed XML logger. EscapeString didn't from strings properly.
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:16:51 +0300 Markus Kauppila Added better function for escaping strings.
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 12:36:57 +0300 Markus Kauppila Redefined the usage of --xsl command option.
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 11:12:35 +0300 Markus Kauppila Separated test suite name from its directory path. Fixes
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:11:39 +0300 Markus Kauppila Added user-supplied XSL style sheets for XML-based test reports.
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 23:15:43 +0300 Markus Kauppila Fixed a few mistakes from XML logger.
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:03:38 +0300 Markus Kauppila Fixes based on CR.
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 16:41:45 +0300 Markus Kauppila Refining the output of XML logger.
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:53:14 +0300 Markus Kauppila Added identation to the output of XML logger.
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 23:04:37 +0300 Markus Kauppila Logging system added to harness. Logging system doesn't
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:35:14 +0300 Markus Kauppila Added case insensitivity to XML elements.
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 22:00:03 +0300 Markus Kauppila XML component no longer outputs the generated XML.
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:11:48 +0300 Markus Kauppila Fixed XML elements. Element's end tag is now properly formed.
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:56:23 +0300 Markus Kauppila Added escaping special characters to their corresponding
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:13:06 +0300 Markus Kauppila Changed XML-generator to use static buffer instead of dynamically
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:41:37 +0300 Markus Kauppila XML elements now support single attribute. Fixes here and there.
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:04:44 +0300 Markus Kauppila Various fixes and additions to logger system.
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:31:46 +0300 Markus Kauppila Creating flexible logging system which supports XML and plain
less more (0) tip