src/video/windib/SDL_dibvideo.c
Sun, 19 May 2002 22:32:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 15:23:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed gamma ramps in DirectX windowed and OpenGL modes
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:25:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:21:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allow building SDL on Windows without audio support
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 12:21:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Applied David MacCormack's patch to fix SDL_WINDOWID on Windows,
Wed, 18 Jul 2001 20:04:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Incorporated slightly modified version of Rainer's WinCE patch
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 13:53:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 13:52:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix palette creation in windowed mode at 8 bpp
Wed, 23 May 2001 23:35:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Windows CE patches contributed by Rainer Loritz
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip