src/render/software/SDL_render_sw.c
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:13:06 +0300 Dimitris Zenios Fixes a bug in SDL_UpdateTexture when using SDL_RENDERER_SOFTWARE and texture access is SDL_TEXTUREACCESS_STATIC
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:03:48 -0800 Sam Lantinga Allow the application to explicitly request a software renderer.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:18:41 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed warnings about unused variables and so forth.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:10:50 -0800 Sam Lantinga Whoops, need to actually clip to the viewport in the software renderer.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Sam Lantinga Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 11:50:18 -0600 Ken Rogoway Software scaling support. Not very fast, but it seems to work.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:46:10 -0800 Sam Lantinga A few fixes:
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:02:14 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #1117
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Sam Lantinga Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 20:06:26 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added function SDL_RenderSetClipRect()
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 12:01:11 -0800 Sam Lantinga Renamed files for consistency
less more (0) tip