src/video/windib/SDL_dibevents.c
Mon, 20 Jan 2003 02:11:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mike Nordell _really_ fixed Win32 windib shift state handling this time. :)
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 05:47:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed left/right shift detection on Windows (thanks Mike!)
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 16:25:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed windows event handling for ActiveX controls (thanks Huib-Jan!)
Sun, 06 Oct 2002 20:31:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message *** release-1.2.5
Sun, 06 Oct 2002 20:25:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 20 Aug 2002 00:20:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for embedded Visual C++ 4.0
Tue, 02 Jul 2002 04:07:01 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Bugfix from Corona688: don't reference a string before we've initialized it.
Sun, 31 Mar 2002 03:34:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 12:21:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Applied David MacCormack's patch to fix SDL_WINDOWID on Windows,
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 05:51:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compiling on Windows CE
Wed, 18 Jul 2001 20:04:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Incorporated slightly modified version of Rainer's WinCE patch
Wed, 23 May 2001 23:35:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Windows CE patches contributed by Rainer Loritz
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip