src/video/SDL_renderer_sw.c
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 13:53:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash in software line drawing
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 13:14:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added stubs for software implementations of blending fills and line drawing
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:00:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:17:35 +0100
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:42:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the list of supported YUV formats
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:58:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented the X11 (non-OpenGL) renderer, no alpha or scaling available.
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 00:11:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed SW_SetTextureScaleMode()
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 02:21:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 23:25:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added software fallback for YUV overlay code when YUV textures aren't available.
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 04:23:38 +0000 Darren Alton Clean up. gsoc2008_nds
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 05:39:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Okay, still some bugs, but everything builds again...
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 06:21:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Work in progress: merging new texture features into SDL blit system
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 23:26:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Exported the software renderer texture functions to make easier to create
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 05:53:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixes for compiling with Visual C++ 8.0 Express Edition
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 08:24:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Take advantage of the existing SDL blitters for normal copy blits.
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 14:10:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Optimized the copy blitters a little bit
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:17:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added source color and alpha modulation support.
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 07:29:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug recreating OpenGL textures on window resize
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 04:57:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added window resize support for the software renderer
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 04:39:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allow the render context to do necessary work when the video mode changes.
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL constants are all uppercase.
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 00:55:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compiler warnings
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 00:48:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an environment variable to select which driver the software renderer will use.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 08:33:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Convert SDL_malloc to SDL_calloc if appropriate, slightly faster on operating systems which map the zero page for memory allocations.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 07:18:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Starting on the OpenGL renderer...
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 09:46:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Streamlined the API a bit and optimized the software renderer.
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 06:39:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Solved the performance problems by introducing the concept of a single-buffered
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 07:34:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL_Rect now uses int for position and size. SDL-1.3
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 05:42:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Cleaned up a bunch of warnings, started adding Win32 event support SDL-1.3
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 16:51:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a multi-window version of testsprite using the new API. SDL-1.3
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 06:35:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Software YUV texture support in progress... SDL-1.3
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 06:45:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Finished palettized display handling. SDL-1.3
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 07:07:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Working on paletted display and texture support (two different issues) SDL-1.3
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 08:41:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Dummy video driver works again in high color video modes. Yay! SDL-1.3
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 06:14:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL_SetVideoMode() compiles now... SDL-1.3
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 09:10:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Adding software renderer implementation SDL-1.3
less more (0) tip