src/SDL_compat.c
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 20:32:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga The screen/shadow surface flags are no longer needed SDL-1.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Started framework for Windows video driver SDL-1.3
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 05:40:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga I think this fixes bug #244 SDL-1.3
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 13:54:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga This trick only works for English SDL-1.3
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 13:47:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added the unicode keysym memory again for backwards compatibility. SDL-1.3
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 07:31:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed YUV overlay crash SDL-1.3
Sun, 18 Jun 2006 06:35:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Software YUV texture support in progress... SDL-1.3
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 06:45:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Finished palettized display handling. SDL-1.3
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 06:00:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Default palette entries to white, instead of black. SDL-1.3
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 07:07:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Working on paletted display and texture support (two different issues) SDL-1.3
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 08:41:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Dummy video driver works again in high color video modes. Yay! SDL-1.3
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 06:14:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL_SetVideoMode() compiles now... SDL-1.3
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 07:30:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Overlay functions are being replaced by YUV textures. SDL-1.3
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 16:10:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Work in progress. :) SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 05:08:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga The test programs compile again. SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Mon, 29 May 2006 03:53:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented many compatibility functions SDL-1.3
less more (0) tip