VisualC/SDL/SDL.vcproj
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 10:22:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga stefanullinger to me
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 09:37:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #830
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 21:31:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed CD-ROM code from Visual C projects
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 04:26:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added power API and test program to Visual C++ project files.
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 04:03:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added missing files
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:11:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to build on Windows
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 07:34:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated Visual C++ build
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 05:14:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated Visual C++ project
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 06:41:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Enabled SSE2 intrinsics
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 03:22:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Enabled 3DNow! intrinsic support
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 06:37:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga SSE and MMX intrinsics work with Visual Studio now...
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 06:20:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed a few compiler warnings.
Sat, 21 Jul 2007 17:09:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Unpacked project archives to get individual file history in subversion
less more (0) tip