src/haptic/windows/SDL_syshaptic.c
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:49:52 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed goofy logic in haptic device comparison code.
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:45:48 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't bother calling SDL_SYS_HapticEffectType() at all for XInput devices.
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:29:21 -0700 Sam Lantinga Christoph Mallon: Remove pointless if (x) before SDL_free(x)
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:12:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed comment typo.
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:47:10 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo OCD fixes: Adds a space after /* (glory to regular expressions!)
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:43:09 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo OCD fixes: Adds a space before */
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:46:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Haptic: Let XInput update effects while they're still running.
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:40:08 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed no-longer-necessary comment.
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 13:38:09 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Replaced SDL_HAPTIC_SQUARE with SDL_HAPTIC_LEFTRIGHT.
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:51:49 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make XInput haptic code respect effect timeouts.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:17:48 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed warning about unused variable.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:59:30 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed initializing the haptic system from an XInput joystick
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 Sam Lantinga File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Wed, 01 May 2013 11:42:29 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Corrected spelling in C source files.
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 13:05:47 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at Windows XInput haptics.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:24:56 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Move all DirectInput code from DI2 to DI8.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:37:54 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added hotplug joystick support and simplified game controller API, courtesy of Alfred Reynolds
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:34:28 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed a bunch of compiler warnings with Cygwin/MingW.
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 04:22:47 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up CoInitialize() politics on Windows.
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 08:08:50 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed: Windows always fails with SDL_HapticOpenFromJoystick
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 09:28:13 -0800 Sam Lantinga Untested fix for bug 946 (SDL_HapticIndex returns 0 for all devices)
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:20:30 -0800 Sam Lantinga Include windows.h in a single point in the source, so we can be consistent about the definition of UNICODE and have core utility functions for Windows that all modules can share.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:04:05 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #925
less more (0) tip