test/automated/platform/platform.c
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 01:29:29 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated the platform test for the new CPU feature functions.
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:39:42 +0000 Edgar Simo More debugging information when test fails. gsoc2009_unit_tests
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 18:28:01 +0000 Edgar Simo Added more verbosity for platform test. gsoc2009_unit_tests
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 18:58:03 +0000 Edgar Simo Added command line options. gsoc2009_unit_tests
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 16:01:23 +0000 Edgar Simo Merged into one big app, while keeping modular applications also. gsoc2009_unit_tests
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:42:55 +0000 Edgar Simo Added platform test based ot testplatform.c. gsoc2009_unit_tests
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 06:53:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_GetCPUCount() to see how many cores are available.
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 06:42:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed include paths for Visual C++
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:32:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #777
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 09:57:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #705
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:21:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #615
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 05:06:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged Edgar's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009
less more (0) tip