src/video/windx5/SDL_dx5video.c
Sat, 17 Aug 2002 19:36:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added temporarily disabled code for hardware acceleration in windowed mode.
Sat, 17 Aug 2002 19:17:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Flush message queue when shutting down video mode on Windows
Sat, 17 Aug 2002 18:11:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed DDFLIP_WAIT flag from DirectX flip for improved performance
Sun, 19 May 2002 23:31:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 19 May 2002 22:32:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 15:23:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed gamma ramps in DirectX windowed and OpenGL modes
Tue, 09 Apr 2002 23:49:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed DirectX fullscreen gamma control (thanks John!)
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:25:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:05:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed the API changes to preserve SDL 1.2 stability
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:21:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allow building SDL on Windows without audio support
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip