src/video/uikit/SDL_uikitview.h
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 01:24:50 +0400 jimtla Added Iphone project. Iphone multi-touch is now functional.
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:18:35 +0400 jimtla Upgraded touchId/fingerId to long. Changed position variables to floats.
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:31:09 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added alternative finger tracking method. Still prefer IPHONE_TOUCH_EFFICIENT_DANGEROUS.
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:09:23 -0700 Sam Lantinga Merged changes from the main SDL codebase
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:03:25 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added Iphone support (untested)
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 18:58:51 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated iPhone keyboard code (which builds and runs on the iPad and iPhone simulator now)
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 22:08:19 -0700 Sam Lantinga Re-implemented single mouse touches on the iPhone/iPad
Sun, 09 May 2010 20:47:22 -0700 Sam Lantinga Removed multi-mouse / multi-keyboard support in anticipation of a real multi-mouse and multi-touch API.
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:10:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #926
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 08:12:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Eric Wing to Sam, hfutrell
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 06:46:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:16:32 +0000 Holmes Futrell Added comments, view now deletes keyboard upon dealloc, function declarations for iPhone keyboard additions now moved to SDL_uikitkeyboard.h. gsoc2008_iphone
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:42:14 +0000 Holmes Futrell Removed log messages (printf and NSLog) gsoc2008_iphone
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 23:14:36 +0000 Holmes Futrell Originally keyboard support was in the form of a category of the class SDL_uikitview. It turns out this can cause problems with compilation where the code is not actually included and doesn't fail until dynamic dispatch. This is just awful, so I've moved to the code into the SDL_uikitview class itself. gsoc2008_iphone
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 17:33:24 +0000 Holmes Futrell This is the header file for SDL_uikitview.m ... somehow this file was not committed. gsoc2008_iphone
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:05:40 +0000 Holmes Futrell Added standard SDL header comments gsoc2008_iphone
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 22:43:09 +0000 Holmes Futrell SDL_uikitview is just a generic view class which SDL_uikitopenglview inherits from. The functionality found in this class relates to (right now) mouse/touch input support. The reason for putting it here is that if someone wanted to write a render driver for iPhone based around CoreGraphics rather than OpenGL ES, they could make their Core Graphics view inherit from this class as well. gsoc2008_iphone
less more (0) tip