src/timer/os2/SDL_systimer.c
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:25:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date SDL-1.2
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Sat, 28 Oct 2006 16:48:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent is evil
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 09:15:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Merged SDL-ryan-multiple-audio-device branch r2803:2871 into the trunk.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Wed, 17 May 2006 18:57:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed thread callback calling conventions, updated OS/2 DLL name to SDL12.dll
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 04:46:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Make sure code is only compiled if the appropriate subsystem is enabled
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 06:32:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information and removed rcs id lines (problematic in branch merges)
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 07:29:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon OS/2 port!
less more (0) tip