src/render/SDL_render.c
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 01:13:15 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 1344 - No OpenGL headers when compiling -> no working Software renderer at runtime neither
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 23:07:00 -0500 Sam Lantinga Fixed SDL applications being killed immediately after being backgrounded, because they were trying to draw while minimized.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Sam Lantinga Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 09:29:13 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_GetRenderer()
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 01:00:43 -0800 Sam Lantinga SDL_RenderReadPixels() is restricted to the viewport area.
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 21:12:19 -0800 Sam Lantinga a Nintendo ds update
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:47:39 -0800 Sam Lantinga If you pass in texture format 0, it'll use the first supported texture format.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:51:31 -0800 Sam Lantinga Reverted the experiment, it didn't work.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:16:58 -0800 Sam Lantinga Experiment to try to account for source clipping
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 18:58:43 -0800 Sam Lantinga Zero streaming textures to reduce confusion.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:23:48 -0800 Sam Lantinga Implemented OpenGL ES RenderClear()
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:17:38 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed SDL_RenderClear() if the render driver doesn't implement it.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 15:50:21 -0800 Sam Lantinga Don't accidentally pick a YV12 format as the closest format.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Sam Lantinga Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:01:02 -0800 Sam Lantinga Frank Zago to SDL
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:46:10 -0800 Sam Lantinga A few fixes:
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 11:36:56 -0800 Sam Lantinga Frank Zago to sdl
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 08:17:58 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed a crash caused by the 1.2 code path getting a YV12 texture. :)
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Sam Lantinga Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 20:06:26 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added function SDL_RenderSetClipRect()
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 16:45:40 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added a simple log message API
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 10:22:25 -0800 Sam Lantinga Prefer the OpenGL ES 2.0 context when it's available, make it possible to create an OpenGL 2.0 context on iPhoneOS
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 00:00:13 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added an OpenGL ES 2.0 renderer, contributed by itsnotabigtruck
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:07:10 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated the DirectFB support, from Couriersud
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 12:01:11 -0800 Sam Lantinga Renamed files for consistency
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 10:35:36 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added the SDL_HINT_RENDER_DRIVER and SDL_HINT_RENDER_VSYNC hints.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 00:32:04 -0800 Sam Lantinga SDL_SetTextureBlendMode broken, caught by Kai Sterker - Thanks!
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 15:49:37 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added a way to get a framebuffer interface for a window, and also a way to create a software renderer for an arbitrary surface.
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:54:29 -0800 Sam Lantinga Simplified and improved the process of creating a texture from a surface.
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:22:18 -0800 Sam Lantinga Making the API simpler, removed the writepixels interface
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 00:19:40 -0800 Sam Lantinga Made it possible to create a texture of any format, even if not supported by the renderer.
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:34:54 -0800 Sam Lantinga Moved the rendering code out to a separate directory in the hope that it can someday be completely decoupled from the rest of the library and be expanded to an awesome 2D on 3D library.
less more (0) tip