src/video/SDL_video.c
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:55:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed infinite loop at shutdown - update texture prev links
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:10:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile warning
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 06:21:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Switched from SDL_WindowID and SDL_TextureID to SDL_Window* and SDL_Texture* for code simplicity and improved performance.
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:28:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: Jjgod Jiang
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:27:30 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #930
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:10:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed in the interest of actually finishing 1.3. :)
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 19:18:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to compile on Windows
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:55:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_RenderClear() as a fast method of clearing the screen to the drawing color.
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:53:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Default to allow either accelerated or not
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 20:36:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga OpenGL hardware acceleration defaults on
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 09:13:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed constness in RenderRects() parameter
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 15:56:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added interfaces for batch drawing of points, lines and rects:
Sun, 06 Dec 2009 08:03:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an API function to query geometry of multiple monitors:
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 22:13:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compiler warnings
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 08:33:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed mouse events for fullscreen windows on Mac OS X
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 05:05:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Restore the video mode after shutting down the renderer, which fixes an error deleting the OpenGL context on Mac OS X.
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 07:42:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga If we're fullscreen on a single-head system and lose focus, minimize
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 07:38:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga On multi-display systems it's perfectly reasonable to have focus on a window on another monitor while the application is fullscreen.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 09:04:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Explicitly clear fullscreen status rather than relying on the window focus behavior.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 08:56:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whenever a window becomes fullscreen, shown, unminimized, and has input focus it will change the display to the corresponding fullscreen video mode.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 06:15:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed a little redundancy in the naming
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 05:57:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Work in progress on multi-display support:
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:28:27 +0000 Mike Gorchak Override renderer for OpenGL window, only in case if OpenGL or OpenGL ES renderers are enabled.
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:43:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #771
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:59:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #891
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:48:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mason Wheeler to sdl
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:17:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't add the OpenGL renderers for drivers that don't support OpenGL
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 08:54:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga If we explicitly request a driver, try to initialize it.
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:13:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga You can specify the format for pixel data in SDL_RenderReadPixels() and SDL_RenderWritePixels()
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 05:20:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Work in progress on implementation of SDL_RenderReadPixels() and SDL_RenderWritePixels(), code untested.
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:21:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile warning
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:16:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Skip renderers that fail to initialize
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 06:04:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Automatically initialize the video system and create a renderer to simplify use.
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 16:23:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga [SDL] Bad math in SDL_RenderCopy
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:22:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #766
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:17:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #764
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:13:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #761
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 04:15:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated Atari support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:29:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged a cleaned up version of Jiang's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:30:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated VGL support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:28:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated wscons support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:26:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated Nano-X support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:21:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated Dreamcast support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:43:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated OS/2 support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:24:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated iPodLinux support
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 04:51:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged Martin's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:41:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed some compile errors and warnings under Visual C++
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:34:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 08:56:43 +0000 Mike Gorchak 1. SDL_CreateTextureFromSurface() now tries to find surface's pixel format.
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 02:45:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 07:35:06 +0000 Mike Gorchak Best pixel formats with alpha search code has been added to function which converts surface to texture with enabled color keys. Now "testsprite2 --renderer opengl_es" works fine with all pixel formats with alpha. This affects other renderers too.
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 04:37:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Von: Thomas Zimmermann
Sun, 31 May 2009 11:53:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga OpenPandora support added by David Carré
Fri, 29 May 2009 09:50:21 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added ps3 video driver based on the dummy driver. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:41:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:59:53 +0000 Jiang Jiang Further polish API, fix crash in test program. gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:56:48 +0000 Jiang Jiang Update API, first step: make it build gsoc2009_IME
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:37:57 +0000 Jiang Jiang Basic text input API gsoc2009_IME
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:43:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:52:29 +0000
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
less more (0) -100 -60 tip