Makefile.am
Sun, 14 Apr 2002 22:17:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed failed make when running "make distclean"
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Wed, 13 Feb 2002 17:45:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga David Snopek added Borland compiler support
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 18:14:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 13:13:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 03:43:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Include the README files with the source distribution
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:18:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Max's patches for building MacOS X apps on command line
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 05:31:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Applied Paul Jenner's patches to fix "make distcheck" and "make rpm"
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 19:48:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed the project builder project archive
Sat, 21 Jul 2001 18:40:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Changed the CVS root to point to libsdl.org
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 18:39:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:52:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use correct repository when generating CVS snapshots
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip